Arbeitsgruppe Life-Span

Nico Bunzeck nico.bunzeck(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3600 MFC 8, 2. OG,4
Tineke Steiger tineke.steiger(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3605 MFC 8, 1. OG,2
Davina Biel davina.biel(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3603 MFC 8, 1. OG,2
Catherine-Noémie Alexandrina Guran alexandrina.guran(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3635 MFC 8, 1. OG,1
Pau Packard pau.packard(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3606 MFC 8, 1. OG,1

Arbeitsgruppe Sozialpsychologie

So Young Park soyoung.park(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3610 MFC 8, 2. OG,2
Sergio Oroz Artigas sergio.orozartigas(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3612 MFC 8, 1. OG,3
Gabriele Bellucci gabriele.bellucci(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3614 MFC 8, 1. OG,3
Sabrina Strang sabrina.strang(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3611 MFC 8, 1. OG,4
Caroline Burrasch caroline.burrasch(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3613 MFC 8, 1. OG,4
Apoorva Madipakkam apoorva.madipakkam(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3615 MFC 8, 1. OG,3

Arbeitsgruppe Auditive Kognition

Jonas Obleser jonas.obleser(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3620 MFC 8, 2. OG,5
Mohsen Alavash mohsen.alavash(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3622 MFC 8, 1. OG,5
Malte Wöstmann malte.woestmann(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3621 MFC 8, 1. OG,6
Sophie Herbst sophie.herbst(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3631 MFC 8, 1. OG,8
Jens Kreitewolf jens.kreitewolf(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3624 MFC 8, 1. OG,6
Sarah Tune sarah.tune(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3632 MFC 8, 1. OG,5
Michael Plöchl michael.ploechl(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3633 MFC 8, 1. OG,6
Lorenz Fiedler lorenz.fiedler(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3625 MFC 8, 1. OG,6
Franziska Scharata franziska.scharata(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3623 MFC 8, 2. OG,6
Leonhard Waschke leonhard.waschke(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3634 MFC 8, 1. OG,5

Arbeitsgruppe Persönlichkeitspsychologie

Sebastian Markett sebastian.markett(at)uni-bonn-diff.de +49 451 3101 3640 MFC 8, 2. OG,2

Studiengangskoordination

Michaela Haller studium.psychologie(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3637 MFC 8, 2. OG,7
Juliana Wiechert studium.psychologie(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3636 MFC 8, 2. OG,7

Laborkoordination

Anne Herrmann anne.herrmann(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3639 MFC 8, 2. OG,6

Sekretariat

Tanja Kruse tanja.kruse(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3602 MFC 8, 2. OG,1
Christa Marx christa.marx(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3601 MFC 8, 2. OG,1

Studentische Hilfskräfte